top of page

Tea Review: LifeTime Tea - Dutch Licorice


Hey guys! I just received some new tea samples, so I wanted to add a review! The first one I'll review is the Dutch Licorice Tea from Life Time Tea. I usually have a love/hate relationship with licorice, but I've been getting into it more and more lately. That's what made me want to try the Dutch Licorice Flavor. While steeping, the licorice scent was very strong, and reminded me a lot of licorice candy... That was a little concerning because I have never liked licorice candy. Some of the other ingredients in the tea are rooibos, sunflower petals, and anise. When reading the ingredients, I really hoped the rooibos would play a bigger role, but the licorice flavor and anise seem to be taking over. If you're a big fan of licorice, this is the tea for you! The packaging says you can get multiple steepings out of each serving, so you'll definitely get your money's worth. To order some: click here.

Thanks for reading!

Come back soon :)

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page