top of page

My Newest Obsession


Y'all! Today, my mom and I went to the Flea Market and our favorite booth (excepting the roasted corn stand, of course) was open again after about a month of no-show. This lady sells BEAUTIFUL teaware, house baubles, church hats, and wooden mongram door hangs. We were too delighted to see her and stopped by to look at her collection. I had told her I was looking for a cute tea and saucer set and walked around her selection looking at gorgeous set after another. Then, I was introduced to the tea and snack set. Y'all!!! I am forever changed! Not only are these things cute as a button, but the saucer is a plate big enough for a snack or two and that spoon you used to stir those sugar lumps in! And they have a little circle where the cup rests on the plate in the corner. Mama and I immediately started planning on how am I ever gonna fit a new shelf in my room to accommodate these. Don't worry. We'll make it work.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page