top of page

Jadu Mademoiselle Grey Tea Review

Salutations Steepers! This here's another blend I have had for awhile, but am just now tasting. Jadu's Mademoiselle Grey is their take on the traditional Earl Grey with orange and lemon peels, lemongrass, and red cornflowers to make an aesthetically pleasing loose tea. It produces a nice copper color brew and gives off a subtle scent of citrus. Not as naturally sweet as a similar tea I've had before, but the flavor is still smooth. The citrus taste isn't strong, but I personally like it anyway. It gives the tea an overall delicacy that I would expect from a blend that came in a blue velvet box lol! And as another personal side note; it tastes reeeally good with chocolate chip cookies! This tea makes me want to consider alternative sweeteners and I feel like a little brown sugar will make this a cuppa to die for!

Speaking of Earl Grey...If you haven't ordered our new Earl Grey Scented Candle, click here to begin enjoying the beautiful aroma of the bergamot essential oils and organic black tea!

Thanks!

Kaycee

*Photo cred to Jadu Tea for their product pics.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page