top of page

Harney & Sons Yum


I haven't really had a good reason to write a blog post. Haven't had any teas to review, any new purchases, or tried any new sensational teas. But today, I figured I could talk about an oldie-but-goodie. Harney & Sons' Vanilla Comoro Decaf Black Tea is one I have had on my shelf for awhile now. Milk is scarce in this house (real milk; not that almond or soy sadness) so the recent purchase of a beautiful gallon had me rooting through my black teas this morning. I just had to get this one, its pretty tin was just begging for a change of scenery. So off the shelf and onto the counter it went! Y'all if you could smell this stuff, you would see just why it's the brew that turned me on to Harney & Sons. And as you well know, I can't resist attractive packaging. The vanilla smell is so smooth and a nice subtle sweet kick to start your morning! I take mine with milk until it's the color of my hand and just a tap of honey. And lucky for me, one bag can get you two cups!

KayCee

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page